Original Name             : Soudality of our Lady of Dolours
Present Name            : St Monica Sodality
Year of existence       : 10.08.1969

Name of the first President    : Mrs Monica Pereira
Name of the person who served  for the longest years        : Mrs Mary D’sa
Total number of presidents    : 13
Names of the Presidents        : Monica Pereira,Leena,Angeline, Sevrine, Mary Saldanha, Serpine Pereira, Benedicta Noronha, Dulcine, Eugene Lobo, Florine, Letistella, Celestine,Mary D’sa

Total Members   : 12
Meeting            : Second Sunday of the month
Widows            : 4
Above 60years  : 10
Service in the association    :  Church cleaning, Liturgy, Visit to the sick

Home | About | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2014 www.nirmalpadavchurch.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Our lady of Perpetual Succour Church
Nirmalpadav, Parapady P.O-574110 
via Nitte, Karkala Taluk,
Udupi District
Mobile: +91 97419 69665
Email: [email protected]