May 2016 : The following were elected :

President : Hilda D'Souza, SFX Ward

Secretary : Lenny Aranha, St Joseph Ward

Treasurer : Lidwin D'Souza, SFX Ward

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2014 Powered by eCreators

Our lady of Perpetual Succour Church
Nirmalpadav, Parapady P.O-574110 
via Nitte, Karkala Taluk,
Udupi District
Mobile: +91 97419 69665
Email: [email protected]