May 2016 : The following members were elected as the Office Bearers of 2016

President : Viraj Saldanha, St Thereza Ward

Secretary : Relina Saldanha, ST Antony Ward

Treaasurer : Joslin Lobo, St Thereza Ward

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2014 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Our lady of Perpetual Succour Church
Nirmalpadav, Parapady P.O-574110 
via Nitte, Karkala Taluk,
Udupi District
Mobile: +91 97419 69665
Email: [email protected]