"Youth Day" of ICYM was celebrated on 18 Jan 2015, Sunday at 10.00 am in the Church Mini Hall. Parish Priest and the Director of ICYM of the Parish Unit Rev. Fr Vincent Lobo was the president of the function. 

Mrs. Precilla Lobo, Vice President of Parish Pastoral Council, Mr Simon D’Souza, Secretary of Parish Pastoral Council, Mrs Irene D’Silva, Animator of ICYM, and President of ICYM Lavita Saldanha were present.

Cultural programs and some game events were conducted by our ICYM Members. Vote of Thanks was given by Melita Preethi D’Souza for the gathering, concluding the programme.




Write comment (0 Comments)

Home | About | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2014 www.nirmalpadavchurch.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Our lady of Perpetual Succour Church
Nirmalpadav, Parapady P.O-574110 
via Nitte, Karkala Taluk,
Udupi District
Mobile: +91 97419 69665
Email: [email protected]