May 2016 : The following members have been elected for the year 2016.

President : Ophilia D'Souza, St Paul ward

Secretary : Rita D'Sa , St Paul Ward

Add comment

Security code

Home | About | Sitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2014 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Our lady of Perpetual Succour Church
Nirmala Padav, Parapady P.O-574110 
via Nitte, Karkala Taluk,
Udupi District
Mobile: +91 984467926 , +919482316651
Email: [email protected]